

Regd. Office: Flat No. 2, R D Shah Building, Shraddhanand Road, Opp. Railway Station, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai 400 086

CIN: L85100MH1973PLC289209

Date: September 26, 2023

Τo, Corporate Relations Department **BSE Limited,** Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001.

Security Code: 540788 Security ID: ASPIRA

Subject: Proceedings of the 50th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company held on Tuesday, September 26, 2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to regulation 30 of the SEBI(LODR) Regulation, 2015, we wish to inform you that the 50th Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Aspira Pathlab & Diagnostics Limited ("Company") was held today i.e. Tuesday, September 26, 2023 at 12:00 P.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing ("VC") and Other Audio Visual Means ("OAVM") in compliance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 & circulars issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs and Securities and Exchange Board of India.

The AGM Commenced at 12.00 P.M. (IST) and Concluded at 12.45 P.M.(IST).

In this regard, please find enclose herewith proceedings of the 50th AGM.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully, For Aspira Pathlab & Diagnostics Limited

Krupali Shah **Company Secretary & Compliance Officer**

Encl.: As above



Regd. Office: Flat No. 2, R D Shah Building, Shraddhanand Road, Opp. Railway Station, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai 400 086

CIN: L85100MH1973PLC289209

PROCEEDINGS OF THE 50th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF MEMBERS OF ASPIRA PATHLAB & DIAGNOSTICS LIMITED HELD ON TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 26, 2023 AT 12.00 P.M (IST) THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING ("VC") AND OTHER AUDIO VISUAL MEANS ("OAVM") AND CONCLUDED AT 12.45 P.M (IST)

ATTENDANCE:

Following Directors and Key Managerial Personnel were present:

Name	Designation		
Dr. Haseeb Ahmad Drabu	Chairman & Independent Director		
Dr. Pankaj Jashwant Shah	Managing Director & CEO		
Mr. Arvind Karsandas Bhanushali	Executive Director		
Mr. Nikunj Velji Mange	Executive Director		
Mrs. Mangala Radhakrishna Prabhu	Chairperson of Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Independent Director		
Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan	Chairperson of Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Independent Director		
Mr. Manas Mengar	Independent Director		
Mr. Balkrishna Talawadekar	Chief Financial Officer		
Ms. Krupali Shah	Company Secretary		

THE CHAIRMAN CONFIRMED THE PRESENCE OF BELOW MENTIONED PERSONS THROUGH VC/ OAVM:

Mr. Pankaj Khetan.	Representative of M/s. P Khetan & Co., Statutory Auditors of the Company.
Ms. Prajakta V. Padhye.	Partner of M/s. Nilesh A. Pradhan & Co., LLP Secretarial Auditors and Scrutinizer of remote e-voting process.



Regd. Office: Flat No. 2, R D Shah Building, Shraddhanand Road, Opp. Railway Station, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai 400 086

CIN: L85100MH1973PLC289209

MEMBERS PRESENT:

Category	Promoter and Promoter Group	Public	Total
In Person	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	-
Through Proxy/Authorised Representative	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	-
Video Conference	2	16	18

BRIEF DETAILS OF ITEMS DELIBERATED AT THE MEETING:

- Dr. Haseeb Drabu, Chairman of the Company chaired the 50th Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Company and extended a warm welcome to the Members of the Company who were participating in the Meeting through Video Conferencing.
- Except Mr. Subhash Salunke, all the Directors of the Company including the Chairman of Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Stakeholders Relationship Committee were present at the meeting. The representatives of the Statutory Auditors and Secretarial Auditors were also present at the meeting.
- The Chairman then addressed the members and reported the performance of the Company during the year under review.
- The Chairman informed that the Company had provided to the members, remote e-voting facility to exercise their voting rights through NSDL Evoting platform. The remote e-voting was commenced on September 23, 2023 at 09:00 A.M. (IST) and concluded on September 25, 2023 at 5:00 P.M.(IST).
- Members were informed that the facility for voting through electronic voting system is made available at the AGM and members attending the meeting who have not casted their vote by remote e-voting shall be eligible to vote at the meeting once the voting is ordered.
- Ms. Krupali Shah, Company Secretary addressed e-voting instructions to the members to facilitate the e-voting on the conclusion of the AGM. Further she also informed Register of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel and Register of Contract and Arrangements were made



Regd. Office: Flat No. 2, R D Shah Building, Shraddhanand Road, Opp. Railway Station, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai 400 086

CIN: L85100MH1973PLC289209

available electronically for the inspection of the shareholders on the website of the Company at www.aspiradiagnostics.com

- Members were informed that Ms. Prajakta V. Padhye (Membership No FCS: 7478 & COP: 7891) Partners of M/s. Nilesh A. Pradhan & Co., LLP, Practicing Company Secretaries, have been appointed as Scrutinizer for Annual General Meeting.
- The Chairman informed that the proceedings of AGM and results of evoting will be displayed on the website of the Company i.e. www.aspiradiagnostics.com, BSE Limited and National Securities Depository Limited ("NSDL").
- Thereafter, Members were informed about business to be transacted at the meeting. As per notice dated August 12, 2023 convening 50th Annual General Meeting of the Company, the following business were transacted at the meeting

Sr No.	Details of the Resolutions	Type of Resolution	Mode of Voting
A.	Ordinary Business		
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited financial statements of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2023 together with the reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.	Ordinary	Remote e- voting & e- voting at AGM
2.	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Pankaj J Shah, (DIN: 02836324) who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for reappointment	Ordinary	Remote e- voting & e- voting at AGM
В.	Special Business		
3.	To seek the approval for the Material Related Party Transaction	Ordinary	Remote e- voting & e- voting at AGM
4.	To regularise the position of Mr. Manas Mengar (DIN: 10218206) as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.	Special	Remote e- voting & e- voting at AGM



Regd. Office: Flat No. 2, R D Shah Building, Shraddhanand Road, Opp. Railway Station, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai 400 086

CIN: L85100MH1973PLC289209

- The Chairman then requested members, who have not voted earlier through remote e-voting, to cast their votes electronically on all the resolutions of ordinary and special business as set out in items 1 to 4 of the Notice of the 50th Annual General Meeting.
- After all the above agenda items were taken up, Ms. Krupali Shah opened the floor for the speaker shareholders, who had done prior registrations, to express their views and ask questions, if any.
- However, the four speaker shareholders who have registered themselves for the meeting were not present. In the view of the same no queries were raised in the meeting.
- Members were informed that the e-voting window will remain open for 15 minutes after the completion of proceedings of the AGM to enable the members to cast their votes.

The 50th Annual General Meeting was concluded at 12.45 P.M (IST) with a vote of thanks to the Members, Directors, Senior Management, Auditors and Employees of the Company for their continued support and faith in the organization.

For Aspira Pathlab & Diagnostics Limited

Krupali Shah **Company Secretary & Compliance Officer**