

Aspira Pathlab & Diagnostics Limited Board of Directors

Name of Directors	Designation
Dr. Haseeb Ahmad Drabu	Chairman & Independent
	Director
Dr. Pankaj Jashwant Shah	Managing Director & Chief
, .	Executive officer
Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan	Independent Director
Mrs. Mangala Radha Krishnan Prabhu	Independent Director
Mr. Manas Rajendra Mengar	Independent Director
Mr. Nikunj Velji Mange	Executive Director

Audit Committee

Name of Directors	Position on	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	_
Mrs. Mangala Radha Krishnan Prabhu	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Nikunj Velji Mange	Member	Executive Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Directors	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Avinash Chander	Chairman	Independent Director
Mahajan		_
Mrs. Mangala Radha	Member	Independent Director
Krishnan Prabhu		•
Mr. Manas Rajendra	Member	Independent Director
Mengar		•

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Directors	Position on	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mrs. Mangala Radha Krishnan Prabhu	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan	Member	Independent Director
Dr. Pankaj Jashwant Shah	Member	Managing Director & Chief Executive officer